References

What links our customers

Our software is used by over 1,000 companies of all sizes and industries around the world that could not be more different. But one thing links them all:

They love good software!

Aareal Bank

Source: Aareal Bank AG

Aareal Bank, Wiesbaden, has been using Business-Logics GmbH solutions since 2008 and these support and complement individual project application areas for large-scale customers.

Accon-RVS

Accon-RVS

Source: Accon-RVS

Berlin-based company ACCON-RVS is a subsidiary of TUI InfoTec and REWE Zentralfinanz eG. As a professional supplier of outsourcing services associated with accounting, payroll, fulfilment, call centres and electronic document management, ACCON-RVS strictly aligns itself to productive and industrial manufacturing processes.

“When optimising our electronic payments process we switched to the Business-Logics BL Transfer System in 2007 and were therefore able to automate the complete processing of remote data transfers.

Integrated into our ERP systems, the BL Transfer System stands out as high-performance and extremely scalable electronic banking software. The system has proven to be a solid interface for hundreds of bank details that we look after.

As a result of the targeted advice in the evaluation and introductory phase and the on-time implementation of our specific requirements, we have found Business-Logics to be a competent partner for electronic banking and value them as such.”

Bayerische Landesbank

Bayern LB

Source: Bayerische Landesbank

Since January 2012 BayernLB has relied on the modern EBICS client BL Banking for connecting corporate customers. The program is provided to bank customers in a modified version as BayernLB e:Client. The variable installation options including an automatic update mechanism, quick user guidance and the secure EBICS communication, in addition to useful e-banking functions are the most important requirements for corporate customer software at BayernLB. And the available conversion options into all SEPA formats of the German Banking Association make the BayernLB e:Client a real all-rounder in the electronic banking environment.

The BayernLB e:Client is available in German, English and French and for all common operating systems.

BayWa r.e.

BayWa r.e.

Source: BayWa r.e.

For EBICS payments with banks in Germany, BayWa r.e. in Italy selected BL Banking. The multilingual and modern program offers all of the functions of electronic payments for our company.

Brugger GmbH

Brugger GmbH

source: Brugger GmbH

“We value BL Banking Web as a lean, flexible banking system for SMEs. Licensing is easy because BL Banking Web is based on industry standards and works without additional tools and services running in the background that require their own licence.

A normal web browser is sufficient for the client side. Using the system is intuitive and easy to learn in a short time. Many processes can be automated. We were also able to connect it to our ERP system with little effort.”

B+S Card Service GmbH

B+S Card Service GmbH

Source: B+S Card Service GmbH

Frankfurt-based company B+S Card Service has been operating the Business-Logics BL Transfer System since August 2010. The powerful server solution is an excellent fit for the operator's IT environment and EBICS replaces the previous communication process.

“The BL Transfer System, which was especially created for this type of tasks, automates the complete payment flows between the card service provider and its banks. After an intensive selection process and successful pilot phase, the Düsseldorf-based EBICS specialist's servers stood out and will be transferred to B+S Card Service production systems.”

Commerzbank AG

Commerzbank AG

Source: Commerzbank AG

In order to cover BCS banking system test cases more efficiently, in August 2006 Commerzbank AG chose the BL Test System and BL Load Test System” automated systems that had been developed by Business-Logics GmbH.

“Using these Business-Logic software developments which were important and appropriate for Commerzbank, we were able to easily and quickly migrate new banking software to the BCS environment and the resulting ongoing developments. Commerzbank AG values the comprehensive, technical expertise of Business-Logics GmbH.”

Coya AG

Coya AG

Source : Coya AG

Coya AG, Europe’s leading digital insurance company, has been using BL Banking Web for EBICS processing with all banks since February 2018.

“The web-based EBICS application impressed us with its simple operation, full range of functions and its modern design.”

EFDIS AG Bankensoftware

EFDIS AG Bankensoftware

Source: EFDIS AG Bankensoftware

“Amongst other matters, we undertake professional payments for our clients. Reliable partnerships and the use of innovative technologies are keys to our success. This is why we chose the EBICS components from Business-Logics GmbH as an important component in our service architecture.”

FC Oberneuland

FC Oberneuland

Source: FC Oberneuland

The football club Oberneuland in Bremen has been using BL Banking for its EBICS payments since 2014.

„The full range of functions, user-friendly operability and cooperative customer service are a credit to both the software and the manufacturer.

We think it was a great choice!“

FitX Deutschland GmbH

FitX Deutschland GmbH

Source: FitX Deutschland GmbH

The trans-regional fitness studio operator FitX Deutschland GmbH chose the Business-Logics solutions to automate their payments.

The powerful BL Transfer System takes on the complete EBICS payment process for the Essen-based fitness studio chain and with its regular transfer and analysis actions ensures a reliable and efficient controlling workflow.

To create SEPA files, the Essen-based company uses the BL CSV-SEPA converter. Together with the transfer system it ensures a problem-free process from back-end system via controlling to all banks.

Hanse Orga Group

Hanse Orga Group

Source: Hanse Orga Group

Hanse Orga is one of the leading software and consulting companies for solutions in finance and accounting. For EBICS communication, the international company relies on the components from Business Logics in its products.

Since 2007, BL EBICS has been a fixed and reliable component of SAP solutions for corporate customers.

Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen Girozentrale

HELABA

Source: Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen Girozentrale

For interbank transactions, Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen relies on EBICS specialists Business-Logics from Hilden.

Reliably handling high transaction volumes determines the bank’s daily business and requires high-performance and robust systems within the IT environment.

The load-tested Banking Server fulfils the highest requirements and is uncompromisingly convincing with regard to functionality and reliability.

Holvi Payment Services Oy

Holvi

Source: Holvi Payment Services Oy

FinTech company Holvi from Finland uses automated processes for EBICS payments on BL e-Statement.

HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt

HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt

Source: HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt

“Business-Logics GmbH produced an effective solution for depicting specific development processes in our electronic banking back-end systems in a very short period of time. In addition, Business-Logics developed comprehensive and flexible test software that enables us to automatically test various electronic banking transactions and to monitor our systems whilst doing so. Business-Logic convinced us because of their fast, on-time and high-quality work.”

HVB Payments & Services GmbH

HVB Payments & Services

Source: HVB Payments & Services GmbH

“Business-Logics GmbH has undertaken both software development projects and service tasks for HVB Payments & Services GmbH, a HypoVereinsbank AG subsidiary.

From the perspective of HVB Payments & Services GmbH, all of the projects were handled perfectly in terms of their schedule and quality issues. The software development tasks in particular are characterised by quick implementation as well as comprehensive and excellent documentation. Modifications to the software produced that were requested later by HVB Payments & Services GmbH were implemented extremely quickly and successfully.

This experience means that there will continue to have close cooperation between Business-Logics GmbH and HVB Payments & Services GmbH.”

Litreca AG

Litreca AG

Source: Litreca AG

Litreca AG arose in April 2014 from the merger of SAX Systemhaus AG and GMT Global Market Touch GmbH. The consulting company develops and sells finance software solutions within SAP® and non-SAP® systems. The treasury, liquidity, cash and claim management areas are completely supported by innovative solutions from Litreca. The quality of these numbers is strengthened by the statement processing and bank communication software using the BL EBICS API from Business-Logics.

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg

LBBW

Source: Landesbank Baden-Württemberg

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg relies on the Business-Logics automated test system to automatically test and permanently monitor customer protocols in the bank's computer environment.

“Thanks to the easy integration of the software both in our IT environment and our processes, we were able to further improve the efficiency in quality and test management. Our high expectations of the software in this sensitive division were fully met by BL Test System.”

N26 GmbH

N26

Source: N26 GmbH

For automated payment transactions with German banks per EBICS, N26 is using Business-Logics' BL Transfer Tool. The flexible and solid tool fits very well in our growing IT infrastructure and stands for a reliable EBICS communication. The Berlin-based FinTech N26 offers the first paperless bank account: a current account for the digital age that users can control from their smartphone. In less than a year, N26 gained over 80,000 clients. The N26 app is available for Android, iOS, and desktop.

n26.com

Oldenburgische Landesbank AG (OLB)

OLB

Source: Oldenburgische Landesbank AG (OLB)

To handle electronic payments from corporate customers, Oldenburgische Landesbank uses theBL Banking Server. The trusted server software from Business-Logics has been operated since 2013 by the largest private regional bank in Germany and is the interface for all of the EBICS communication by the Northern German bank.

The highly scalable and robust banking server is flexible enough to adapt to the bank’s requirements and stands out in particular due to its stable availability at high loads during peak periods. The BL Banking Server is available around the clock to all EBICS customers of the bank as a secure electronic banking counterparty.

SOFORT GmbH

SOFORT GmbH

Source: SOFORT GmbH

SOFORT GmbH uses EBICS from Business-Logics

The Gauting-based company SOFORT GmbH (previously SOFORT AG) has been using the BL Transfer System for data exchange with banks since April 2015 .

“When optimising our interface systems we chose the BL Transfer System for EBICS. Its easy integration and the convincing advice from Business-Logics were key to its deployment. Once operational, the system has been very stable and unnoticeable. For us the right decision.” (Martin Wolf, project manager)

SOFORT GmbH is part of the Klarna Group, the leading European supplier of alternative payment systems and with its product SOFORT Überweisung the market leader for direct transfer processes in Germany. Over 30,000 e-commerce shops handle more than three million transactions per month with SOFORT Überweisung. In addition to Germany, the service can also be used in Belgium, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Switzerland, Spain, UK, Hungary, the Czech Republic and Slovakia. www.sofort.com

Tele Columbus GmbH

Tele Columbus GmbH

Source: Tele Columbus GmbH

The Berlin-based company from the cable TV and telecommunications industry uses the Transfer Tool for automated SEPA payments with all banks using EBICS. What’s special: the BL Transfer Tool is used directly here on a system i (AS/400).

“As a result of operation on a system i-Model, the command line program could be integrated as required into the IT processes of Tele Columbus and therefore presents itself as a flexible and reliable EBICS solution in the company.”

Tembit

Tembit

Source: Tembit

As a specialist for creating cash management and treasury solutions, Tembit Software GmbH is one of the most agile companies on the German market.

“With the aid of our powerful application framework and the expertise of our employees, we are able to implement business processes in software within the shortest possible periods of time. And at the high quality that our customers expect of us.

When using standard payment modules, we rely in particular on the Business-Logics components. Its simple API, easy integration and reliability allow us to give our customers' requirements our full attention.”

Volkswagen Bank

VW Bank

Source: Volkswagen Bank

Volkswagen Bank in Braunschweig relies on the multi-bank enabled Business-Logics BL Banking electronic banking solution.

In cooperation with Business-Logics a concept for a modern, user-friendly EBICS banking software was developed at the end of 2007 and the software company was appointed to implement it.

The aim was to provide all corporate customers with customised software over the Internet no matter which platform they use and thus to reduce the installation and updating effort to a minimum.

“With BL Banking we offer our corporate customers the opportunity to complete all of the banking functions that they require on a day-to-day basis intuitively and securely. The software meets the special requirements for high flexibility as it is operated on external data media. The pleasant cooperation with Business-Logics proved to be extremely successful and very efficient,” comments Marco Ahlers, payments specialist at Volkswagen Bank.

Wirecard Bank

Wirecard Bank

Source: Wirecard Bank

Wirecard Bank, a specialist for online payments, has been using Business-Logics products since 2009.

Wirecard’s business customers benefit, thanks to the BL Banking electronic banking solution, from the automated processes in EBICS payments.

Operation of the solution works intuitively and can be used flexibly in all countries. The cooperation in e-banking was expanded in 2015 with the offer of mobile BL EBICS apps.

XCOM AG

XCOM

Source: XCOM AG

The highly innovative company is a problem solver for the finance industry, banks, savings banks, agents, brokers and security trading companies; it offers a wide range of solutions and services, including in particular e-banking, asset management and securities trading.

XCOM AG is one of the key players both for servers and clients in the e-banking sector. Over 40 banks already rely on it. The current TRISTAN server and the new web client rang in a new era in this sector. The integration of SEPA, EBICS and digital signatures also secures our innovation advance into the future.

“With the use of high performance and robust FTAM components from Business-Logics in our products, we guarantee problem-free communication within the German e-banking environment. In partnership with one of the largest IT service providers, XCOM AG will in future also be active in international markets.”

In addition, the following companies also use our software

  • Anstalt für Kommunale Datenverarbeitung in Bayern (AKDB)
  • Bayerische Landesbank
  • Berenberg Bank
  • Bundesversicherungsamt
  • Crede Experto Praha, spol. s r.o.
  • CPG Finance Systems GmbH
  • Danske Bank A/S
  • Deutsche Bank AG
  • Deutsche Postbank AG
  • GAD eG
  • GEVA Business Solutions GmbH
  • Jyske Bank A/S
  • Landesamt für Steuern und Finanzen Sachsen
  • Landesbank Berlin AG
  • Landeshauptkasse Brandenburg
  • MULTIBANK Software Service AG
  • Nordea Bank AB, Frankfurt Branch
  • OLG Köln (Gerichtskassen NRW)
  • Prosystems IT GmbH
  • Raiffeisen Software GmbH
  • SEB AG
  • TIBCO Software Inc.
  • VIFG Verkehrsinfrastrukturfinanzierungsgesellschaft mbH
  • Wincor Nixdorf International GmbH
  • etc.

Referenzen

Was unsere Kunden verbindet

Unsere Software wird von über 1.000 Unternehmen aller Größen und Branchen weltweit genutzt, die nicht unterschiedlicher sein könnten. Doch eines verbindet alle:

Sie lieben gute Software!

Aareal Bank

Quelle: Aareal Bank AG

Die Aareal Bank, Wiesbaden, setzt seit 2008 Lösungen der Business-Logics GmbH ein und unterstützt und ergänzt damit die Anwendungsbereiche von Individualprojekten bei Großkunden.

Accon-RVS

Accon-RVS

Quelle: Accon-RVS

Das Berliner Unternehmen ACCON-RVS ist ein Tochterunternehmen der TUI InfoTec und der REWE Zentralfinanz eG. Als professioneller Anbieter von Outsourcing - Dienstleistungen für die Servicebereiche Rechnungswesen, Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnung, Fulfillment, Callcenter und dem elektronischen Dokumentenmanagement hat sich die ACCON-RVS streng an produktiven und industriellen Fertigungsprozesse orientiert.

„Im Rahmen der Prozessoptimierung unseres elektronischen Zahlungsverkehrs wechselten wir 2007 zum BL Transfersystem von Business-Logics und konnten dadurch die komplette DFÜ-Abwicklung automatisieren.

Integriert in unsere ERP-Systeme überzeugt das BL Transfersystem als perfomante und äußerst skalierbare Electronic-Banking-Software. Das System hat sich als solide Schnittstelle für hunderte unserer zu betreuenden Bankverbindungen bewiesen.

Aufgrund der zielorientierten Beratung in der Evaluierungs- und Einführungsphase sowie der termingerechten Umsetzung unserer spezifischen Anforderungen haben wir Business-Logics durchweg als kompetenten Partner im Electronic-Banking-Bereich kennen und schätzen gelernt.“

Bayerische Landesbank

Bayern LB

Quelle: Bayerische Landesbank

Seit Januar 2012 setzt die BayernLB auf den modernen EBICS-Client BL Banking für die Anbindung von Firmenkunden. Das Programm wird den Bankkunden in einer angepassten Version als BayernLB e:Client zur Verfügung gestellt. Die variablen Installationsmöglichkeiten inklusive automatischem Update-Mechanismus, eine schnelle Benutzerführung sowie die sichere EBICS-Kommunikation sind neben nützlichen e-Banking-Funktionen wichtigste Voraussetzungen für die Firmenkundensoftware der BayernLB. Auch die verfügbaren Konvertierungsmöglichkeiten in alle SEPA-Formate der Deutschen Kreditwirtschaft machen den BayernLB e:Client zu einem echten Allrounder im Electronic Banking-Umfeld.

Der BayernLB e:Client wird mehrsprachig in Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch ausgeliefert und steht für alle gängigen Betriebssysteme zur Verfügung.

BayWa r.e.

BayWa r.e.

Quelle: BayWa r.e.

Für den EBICS-Zahlungsverkehr mit Banken in Deutschland hat sich die BayWa r.e. in Italien für BL Banking entschieden. Das mehrsprachige und moderne Programm bietet alle Funktionen des elektronischen Zahlungsverkehrs für unser Unternehmen.

B+S Card Service GmbH

B+S Card Service GmbH

Quelle: B+S Card Service GmbH

Das Frankfurter Unternehmen B+S Card Service betreibt seit August 2010 das BL Transfersystem von Business-Logics. Die leistungsstarke Serverlösung passt hervorragend in die IT-Landschaft des Betreibers und ersetzt die vorherigen Kommunikationsverfahren durch EBICS.

„Mit dem speziell für diese Art von Aufgaben geschaffenen BL Transfersystem werden die gesamten Zahlungsströme zwischen dem Kartendienstleister und seinen Banken automatisiert. Nach einem intensiven Auswahlprozess und erfolgreicher Pilotphase konnte der Server der EBICS-Spezialisten aus Düsseldorf überzeugen und in die Produktion der B+S Card Service übergehen.“

Commerzbank AG

Commerzbank AG

Quelle: Commerzbank AG

Zur effizienteren Testfallabdeckung der BCS-Bankensysteme entschied sich die Commerzbank AG im August 2006 für die von der Business-Logics GmbH entwickelten automatisierten Lösungen BL Testsystem und BL Lasttestsystem.

„Mit dem Einsatz dieser für die Commerzbank wichtigen und sinnvollen Softwareentwicklungen von Business-Logics gelingt eine problemlose und zügige Migration neuer Bankensoftware im BCS Umfeld, wie auch die daraus resultierenden Weiterentwicklungen. Die Commerzbank AG schätzt das fachspezifische und umfangreiche Know-How der Business-Logics GmbH.“

EFDIS AG Bankensoftware

EFDIS AG Bankensoftware

Quelle: EFDIS AG Bankensoftware

„Wir betreiben unter anderem professionellen Zahlungsverkehr für unsere Mandanten. Zuverlässige Partnerschaften und der Einsatz zukunftsweisender Technologien sind dabei ein Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Deshalb haben wir uns für die Business-Logics GmbH entschieden, deren EBICS-Komponenten ein wichtiger Baustein in unserer Dienstleistungsarchitektur sind.“

FitX Deutschland GmbH

FitX Deutschland GmbH

Quelle: FitX Deutschland GmbH

Der überregionale Fitnessstudiobetreiber FitX Deutschland GmbH entscheidet sich zur Automatisierung seines Zahlungsverkehrs für die Lösungen von Business-Logics.

Das leistungsfähige BL Transfersystem übernimmt dabei den gesamten EBICS-Zahlungsverkehr der Essener Fitnessstudiokette und sorgt mit seinen regelmäßigen Transfer- und Auswertungsaktionen für einen zuverlässigen und effizienten Workflow im Controlling.

Zur Erstellung der SEPA-Dateien der Essener kommt der BL CSV-SEPA-Konverter zum Einsatz. Zusammen mit dem Transfersystem gewährt er den reibungslosen Ablauf vom Backend-System übers Controlling bis hin zu allen Banken.

Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen Girozentrale

HELABA

Quelle: Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen Girozentrale

Im Interbankenzahlungsverkehr setzt die Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen (HELABA) auf den EBICS-Spezialisten Business-Logics aus Hilden.

Die zuverlässige Bewältigung hoher Transaktionsvolumina bestimmt das Tagesgeschäft der Bank und setzt leistungsfähige und robuste Systeme innerhalb der IT-Landschaft voraus.

Der lasterprobte Bankrechner erfüllt höchste Anforderungen und überzeugt kompromisslos hinsichtlich Funktionalität und Zuverlässigkeit.

Holvi Payment Services Oy

Holvi

Quelle: Holvi Payment Services Oy

Das FinTech-Unternehmen Holvi aus Finnland setzt für automatisierte Prozesse im EBICS-Zahlungsverkehr auf BL e-Auszug.

HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt

HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt

Quelle: HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt

„Die Business-Logics GmbH hat in sehr kurzer Zeit eine effektive Lösung für die Abbildung spezifischer Abwicklungsprozesse im Rahmen unseres Electronic Banking Backendsystems erstellt. Zusätzlich hat Business-Logics eine umfangreiche und flexible Testsoftware entwickelt, die es uns ermöglicht, verschiedenste Electronic Banking Geschäftsvorfälle automatisiert zu prüfen und dabei unsere Systeme zu überwachen. Business-Logics hat uns dabei durch schnelle, termingetreue und qualitativ hochwertige Arbeit überzeugt.“

HVB Payments & Services GmbH

HVB Payments & Services

Quelle: HVB Payments & Services GmbH

„Business-Logics GmbH hat für die HVB Payments & Services GmbH, eine Tochtergesellschaft der HypoVereinsbank AG, sowohl Softwareentwicklungsprojekte als auch Dienstleistungsaufgaben übernommen.

Aus Sicht der HVB Payments & Services GmbH sind alle Projekte nach zeitlichen und qualitativen Aspekten perfekt abgewickelt worden. Speziell die Softwareentwicklungsaufgaben zeichnen sich durch schnelle Implementierung mit umfangreicher und guter Dokumentation aus. Nachträglich von der HVB Payments & Services GmbH gemeldete Anpassungen an der erstellten Software sind extrem zeitnah und erfolgreich umgesetzt worden.

Aufgrund dieser Erfahrungen wird es auch in Zukunft eine enge Zusammenarbeit zwischen Business-Logics GmbH und der HVB Payments & Services GmbH geben.“

Litreca AG

Litreca AG

Quelle: Litreca AG

Die Litreca AG ging im April 2014 aus der Fusion der SAX Systemhaus AG und der GMT Global Market Touch GmbH hervor. Das Beratungsunternehmen entwickelt und vertreibt Finanzsoftwarelösungen innerhalb von SAP®- und Non-SAP®-Systemen. Die Bereiche Treasury, Liquiditäts-, Cash- und Forderungsmanagement werden durch innovative Lösungen aus dem Hause Litreca vollständig unterstützt. Die Qualität dieser Zahlen wird durch die Kontoauszugsverarbeitung und die Bankenkommunikationssoftware, unter Einsatz der BL EBICS API von Business-Logics, verstärkt.

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg

LBBW

Quelle: Landesbank Baden-Württemberg

Die Landesbank Baden-Württemberg setzt zum automatisierten Testen und zur permanenten überwachung der Kundenprotokolle im Bankrechnerumfeld auf das automatisierte Testsystem von Business-Logics.

„Dank der einfachen Integration der Software sowohl in unsere IT-Landschaft als auch in unsere Prozesse konnten wir die Effizienz im Qualitäts- und Testmanagement nochmals optimieren. Unseren hohen Erwartungen an Software in diesem sensiblen Unternehmensbereich wurde das BL Testsystem in vollem Maße gerecht.“

NUMBER26 GmbH

NUMBER26

Quelle: NUMBER26 GmbH

For automated payment transactions with German banks per EBICS, Number26 is using Business-Logics' BL Transfertool. The flexible and solid tool fits very well in our growing IT infrastructure and stands for a reliable EBICS communication. The Berlin-based FinTech Number26 offers the first paperless bank account: a current account for the digital age that users can control from their smartphone. In less than a year, Number26 gained over 80,000 clients. The Number26 app is available for Android, iOS, and desktop.

number26.eu

Oldenburgische Landesbank AG (OLB)

OLB

Quelle: Oldenburgische Landesbank AG (OLB)

Für die Abwicklung des elektronischen Zahlungsverkehrs von Firmenkunden betreibt die Oldenburgische Landesbank den BL Bankrechner. Die bewährte Serversoftware von Business-Logics ist seit 2013 im Betrieb der größten privaten Regionalbank Deutschlands und ist die Schnittstelle für die gesamte EBICS-Kommunikation des norddeutschen Kreditinstituts.

Der hoch skalierbare und robuste Bankrechner ist flexibel genug, sich den Anforderungen der Bank anzupassen und überzeugt vor allem durch standfeste Bereitschaft bei hoher Last zu Stoßzeiten. Der BL Bankrechner steht allen EBICS-Kunden der Bank rund um die Uhr als sichere Electronic-Banking-Gegenstelle zur Verfügung.

SOFORT GmbH

SOFORT GmbH

Quelle: SOFORT GmbH

SOFORT GmbH nutzt EBICS von Business-Logics

Das Gautinger Unternehmen SOFORT GmbH (vormals SOFORT AG) nutzt seit April 2015 das BL Transfersystem für den Datenaustausch mit Finanzinstituten.

„Im Zuge der Optimierung unserer Schnittstellensysteme haben wir uns im Thema EBICS für das BL Transfersystem entschieden. Dessen einfache Integration und die überzeugende Beratung durch Business-Logics gaben den Ausschlag zum Einsatz. Einmal in Betrieb genommen läuft das System sehr stabil und unauffällig. Für uns die richtige Entscheidung.“ (Martin Wolf, Projektmanager)

Die SOFORT GmbH ist Teil der Klarna Group, dem führenden europäischen Anbieter für alternative Bezahlsysteme und mit seinem Produkt SOFORT überweisung Marktführer unter den Direktüberweisungsverfahren in Deutschland. Mehr als 30.000 E-Commerce-Shops wickeln monatlich mehr als drei Millionen Transaktionen mit SOFORT überweisung ab. Neben Deutschland kann der Dienst auch in Belgien, Frankreich, Italien, den Niederlanden, Österreich, Polen, Schweiz, Spanien, UK, Ungarn, Tschechien und der Slowakei genutzt werden. www.sofort.com

Tele Columbus GmbH

Tele Columbus GmbH

Quelle: Tele Columbus GmbH

Das in Berlin ansässige Unternehmen aus dem Kabelfernsehen- und Telekommunikationsbereich nutzt das Transfertool für den automatisierten SEPA-Zahlungsverkehr mit allen Banken per EBICS. Das Besondere: das BL Transfertool wird hier direkt auf einer System i (AS/400) eingesetzt.

„Durch den Betrieb auf einem System i-Modell ließ sich das Kommandozeilenprogramm wunschgemäß in die IT-Prozesse von Tele Columbus integrieren und präsentiert sich somit als eine flexible und zuverlässige EBICS-Lösung im Unternehmen.“

Tembit

Tembit

Quelle: Tembit

Als Spezialist für die Erstellung von Lösungen im Bereich Cash Management und Treasury ist die Tembit Software GmbH eines der agilsten Unternehmen am deutschen Markt.

„Mit Hilfe unseres leistungsstarken Anwendungsframeworks und dem Know-How unserer Mitarbeiter können wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit Geschäftsprozesse in Software umsetzen. Und das mit der hohen Qualität, die unsere Kunden von uns gewohnt sind.

Beim Einsatz von Standardmodulen des Zahlungsverkehrs vertrauen wir insbesondere auf die Komponenten von Business-Logics. Ihre einfache API, die leichte Integration sowie ihre Zuverlässigkeit erlauben es uns, unsere Aufmerksamkeit ganz den Kundenwünschen zu widmen.“

Volkswagen Bank

VW Bank

Quelle: Volkswagen Bank

Die Volkswagen Bank in Braunschweig setzt bei ihrer Firmenkundenanbindung auf die mehrbankenfähige Electronic-Banking-Lösung BL Banking von Business-Logics.

Gemeinsam mit Business-Logics wurde Ende 2007 ein Konzept für eine moderne, benutzerfreundliche EBICS-Bankingsoftware erstellt und dem Softwarehersteller in Auftrag gegeben.

Ziel war, allen Firmenkunden unabhängig von der verwendeten Plattform eine maßgeschneiderte Software über das Internet bereitzustellen und somit den Installations- und Pflegeaufwand auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren.

„Mit BL Banking bieten wir unseren Firmenkunden die Möglichkeit, alle im Tagesgeschäft benötigten Banking-Funktionen intuitiv und sicher zu erledigen. Dem gesonderten Anspruch hinsichtlich einer hohen Flexibilität wird die Software zudem durch den Betrieb auf externen Datenträgern gerecht. Die angenehme Zusammenarbeit mit Business-Logics erwies sich als sehr erfolgreich und äußerst effizient.“ sagt Marco Ahlers, Fachreferent Zahlungsverkehr bei der Volkswagen Bank.

Wirecard Bank

Wirecard Bank

Quelle: Wirecard Bank

Die Wirecard Bank setzt als Spezialist für Online-Zahlungen bereits seit dem Jahr 2009 auf die Produkte von Business-Logics.

Geschäftskunden von Wirecard profitieren, dank der Electronic-Banking-Lösung BL Banking, von den automatisierten Prozessen im EBICS-Zahlungsverkehr.

Die Bedienung der Lösung funktioniert intuitiv und ist flexibel in jeglichen Ländern einzusetzen. Die Zusammenarbeit im Bereich eBanking wurde im Jahr 2015 mit dem Angebot von mobilen BL EBICS Apps ausgebaut.

XCOM AG

XCOM

Quelle: XCOM AG

Das hochinnovative Unternehmen bietet als Problemlöser für die Finanzindustrie Banken, Sparkassen, Vermittler, Makler und Wertpapierhandelshäuser ein breites Lösungs- und Leistungsportfolio, insbesondere in den Bereichen eBanking, Asset Management und Wertpapierhandel.

Im Segment eBanking gehört die XCOM AG zu den Key-Playern auf Server- wie auf Clientseite. Mehr als 40 Kreditinstitute vertrauen ihr bereits. Der aktuelle TRISTAN-Server sowie der neue Webclient haben hier ein neues Zeitalter eingeläutet. Die Integration von SEPA, EBICS und digitalen Signaturen sichert unseren Innovationsvorsprung auch für die Zukunft.

„Mit dem Einsatz der performanten und robusten FTAM-Komponente von Business-Logics in unseren Produkten garantieren wir die reibungslose Kommunikation im deutschen eBanking-Umfeld. Gemeinsam mit einem der größten IT-Dienstleister als Partner agiert die XCOM AG darüber hinaus künftig auch auf internationaler Ebene.“

Darüber hinaus nutzen die folgenden Unternehmen unsere Software

  • Anstalt für Kommunale Datenverarbeitung in Bayern (AKDB)
  • Bayerische Landesbank
  • Berenberg Bank
  • Bundesversicherungsamt
  • Crede Experto Praha, spol. s r.o.
  • CPG Finance Systems GmbH
  • Danske Bank A/S
  • Deutsche Bank AG
  • Deutsche Postbank AG
  • GAD eG
  • GEVA Business Solutions GmbH
  • Jyske Bank A/S
  • Landesamt für Steuern und Finanzen Sachsen
  • Landesbank Berlin AG
  • Landeshauptkasse Brandenburg
  • MULTIBANK Software Service AG
  • Nordea Bank AB, Frankfurt Branch
  • OLG Köln (Gerichtskassen NRW)
  • PPI AG Informationstechnologie
  • Prosystems IT GmbH
  • Raiffeisen Software GmbH
  • SEB AG
  • TIBCO Software Inc.
  • VIFG Verkehrsinfrastrukturfinanzierungsgesellschaft mbH
  • Wincor Nixdorf International GmbH
  • uvw.